Contact

The Company`s Head Office
NordGlass Sp. z o.o.
ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 11, 75-211 Koszalin
Secretary’s Office
Tel. +48 94 34 65 739
Fax +48 94 34 65 715
sekretariat@nordglass.com


Whole Sales

Baltic countries, Central & Eastern Europe, Turkey
Norbert Nowe Key account manager
Tel. +48 696 090 232
Phone +48 94 367 60 77
Norbert.Nowe@eu.agc.com

France
Olivier Bourgeois Key account manager
Tel. +33 6 26 01 00 08
Olivier.Bourgeois@eu.agc.com

Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Cyprus
Antonio De La Rosa Key account manager
Tel. +34 681 35 48 84
Antonio.DeLaRosa@eu.agc.com

North Africa
Youssef Kaanouch Key account manager
Tel. +212 664 17 65 75
Youssef.Kaanouch@eu.agc.com

Switzerland, Norway
Dilek Taisne Key account manager
Tel. +33 6 21 00 41 88
Dilek.Taisne@eu.agc.com

UK, Ireland
Neil White Key account manager
Tel. +44 7767 371 263
NEIL.WHITE@eu.agc.com


Distribution:

Germany
NordGlass Distribution GmbH
Rea Luigi, Territory Manager
Tel: +49 7231 310 618
Rea.Luigi@eu.agc.com

Netherlands
NordGlass Distribution b.v.
Peter Bruines, Territory Manager
Tel: +31 88 8819744
Peter.Bruines@eu.agc.com

Czech Republic
NordGlass Distribuce s.r.o.
Martin Štěpánek, Territory Manager
Tel. +420 417 50 2415
martin.stepanek@eu.agc.com

Denmark
NordGlass Danmark A/S
Michael Østergaard, Territory Manager
Tel. +45 86 62 45 77
Phone +45 29 68 13 82
michael.ostergaard@eu.agc.com

Special Production, OEM, OES
Mariusz Baczyński, Sales Manager Special Production
Tel. +48 660 542 586
Fax +48 59 84 86 815
mariusz.baczynski@eu.agc.com

Do you have opinions and suggestions on the quality of our products?

The nordglass.pl website uses cookies for the purposes of: maintaining the User's session (after logging in), saving product presentation settings and browsing products, saving the contents of the basket, saving information about new visits, browsing frequency and purchasing products.

Go to the site